Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Andy Borter
Principal
Office: (919) 845-2895
Email:   aborter@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77198
Brian A. Laible
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3133
Email:   blaible@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77051
Chad Erling
Loan Officer
Direct: (919) 256-3150
Email:   cerling@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1138223
Colin Joseph Tommerson
Loan Officer
Office: (919) 256-3126
Email:   ctommerson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 93404
Mal McLean
Loan Officer
Direct:   (919) 256-3147
Email:   emclean@primeres.com
NMLS #: 656806
Michael Taylor
Loan Officer
Office:   (919) 256-3131
Email:   mitaylor@primeres.com
NMLS #: 88230
Tammi Rowe
Loan Officer
Office:   (919) 256-3125
Email:   trowe@primeres.com
NMLS #: 117643
Tina N Konidaris
Raleigh Divison Manager
Office:   (919) 256-3122
Email:   tkonidaris@primeres.com
NMLS #: 77354
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
131 Wind Chime Court, Raleigh, NC  27615
Office:  (919) 256-3123
aborter@primeres.com
Copyright © 2014 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map